Fußzeile: iorem ipsum dolor sit amet
 Unicorn Jazz Band
Jazz-Links
© 2018 Unicorn Jazz Band                info@unicornjazzband.ch
Jazz-Band Name: Homepage-Adresse: Two Banjos Jazz Band Luzern www.tbjb.ch Bogalusa New Orleans Jazz Band www.bogalusa.ch Chätziger Jazzer Wauwil www.chaetziger-jazzer.ch BigBandForFun www.bigbandforfun.ch Golden Years Jazzband www.gyjb.ch Keep Swingin`Five www.keepswing.ch Freetime Big Band www.ftbb.ch Lake City Stompers Luzern www.lakecitystompers.ch Bourbon Street Jazz Band Luzern www.bourbonstreet.ch Swiss Old Time Session www.swissoldtimesession.ch New Orleans Stompers Luzern www.nost.ch Black Bottom Stompers Zürich www.blackbottomstompers.ch Power Kraut Jazz Band Düsseldorf http://www.powerkraut-dixie.de Jumping Notes Dixieland Band Winterthur www.jumping-notes.ch Dixie On Air Biel www.dixieonair.ch The Harlem Ramblers Zürich www.harlemramblers.ch The Verterinary Street Jazz Band München www.vsjb.de Bowler Hats Jazz Band Lyss www.bowlerhats.ch Swiss Dixie Stompers Biel www.swissdixiestompers.ch Lemis Dixieland Band www.lemis.ch Ambasstown Jazz Band www.ambasstown.ch Dixie Kids www.dixiekids.ch Chris Barber www.chrisbarber.net Longvalley Jazzband www.longvalley-jazzband.ch Herb Miller Jazz band www.herbmiller.ch Old Time Jungle Cats www.junglecats.ch Diverse Links: Homepage-Adresse: New Orleans USA Jazz & Heritage Festival New Orleans Jazz / Geschichte Geschichte des Jazz Louis Armstrong Satchmo Joe "King" Oliver King Oliver Clarence Williams Clarence Williams Jelly Roll Morton Jelly Roll Morton Eward "Kid" Ory Edwar "Kid" Ory Stadler Kurt Kurt "Bigi" Stadler Leon"Bix" Beiderbecke Leon"Bix" Beiderbecke Wespi Peter Peter Wespi Sax - Player Buddy Bolden Buddy Bolden Jazztrompeter Nick La Rocca Nick La Rocca Trompeter Jack Teagarden Jack Teagarden Posaunist  (Band Louis Armstrong) Kaufmann Markus Masi Kaufmann Sousaphon Sidney Bechet Sidney Bechet Johnny Dodds Johnny Dodds Klarinette Georg Lewis George Lewis Klarinette